#TakeTheLead is STARZ's commitment to amplifying narratives by, about and for women and underrepresented audiences. We hope that by taking the lead and remaining fiercely dedicated to inclusion on and off screen, and throughout the company, as well as our commitment to bold, unapologetic stories and characters, it will inspire others across the industry.

STREAMING NOW

Producing for Television and Building Inclusivity

Join Lorem Ipsum (Executive Producer, XYZ Company) and Dolor Sit Amet (Director, LMNOP Inc.) as they discuss their process to making authentic and inclusive stories for the big screen.

STARZ#TakeTheLead Transparency Talks: Breaking Down Economic Barriers and Finding Pathways to an Equitable Society

STARZ #TakeTheLead Transparency Talks:
Addressing the (mis)Representation of the Latinx
Community through TV and Film

Tuesday, September 14th, 2021
1pm PT / 4pm ET

Details Coming Soon

transparency talks

Details Coming Soon...

January 26, 2021 | Tuesday | 12PM PST | 3PM EST


To strengthen our commitment to inclusion on and off the screen, STARZ has proudly partnered with these organizations. Together, we can take the lead on creating change in the entertainment industry.

In Partnership with AWD, Starz aims to bolster
representation...

READ MORE


NALIP has partnered with Starz as a proud sponsor of Latino Lens...

READ MORE


STARZ sponsors
The Black
Entertainment
Executives Pipeline...

READ MORE


In Partnership with
AWD, Starz aims
to bolster
representation...

READ MORE


NALIP has partnered
with Starz as a
proud sponsor
of Latino Lens...

READ MORE


STARZ sponsors
The Black
Entertainment
Executives Pipeline...

READ MORE


Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here

Read Full Report Here


STARZ’s Industry-Leading Representation On Screen, Behind the Camera and Within the Organization

Follow Us On Social Media